Bestuur

Voorzitter: Wim Van Echelpoelvoorzitter@xlgymzele.be
Ondervoorzitter + Q4 Gym: Davy Vermeirondervoorzitter@xlgymzele.be
Penningmeester: Sandra Der Weduwenfinancieelbeheerder@xlgymzele.be
Voorzitter techn. commissie:Carolien De Paepetechnischverantwoordelijke@xlgymzele.be
Secretaris: Carla Burmsecretaris@xlgymzele.be
Ledenadministratie: Erwin Van Berendonckledenadministratie@xlgymzele.be
Verzekeringen: Hilde De Paepeverzekeringen@xlgymzele.be
Webmaster:webmaster@xlgymzele.be
Materiaalmeester: Kristof Van Ackermateriaalmeester@xlgymzele.be
Verantwoordelijke clubblad:Peter Trochclubblad@xlgymzele.be
Beheer clubkledij: Carolien De Paepeclubkledij@xlgymzele.be
Evenementen: Tinny Van Moorevenementen@xlgymzele.be
Financieel Commissaris: Luc Temmermanluc.temmerman@xlgymzele.be
Raadgevende leden: Bart Trochbart.troch@xlgymzele.be
Sponsoring: Vicky Van Durmesponsoring@xlgymzele.be