Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Wim Van Echelpoel
voorzitter@xlgymzele.be
Q4 Gym:
Wim Van Echelpoel
voorzitter@xlgymzele.be
Penningmeester:
Sandra Der Weduwen
financieelbeheerder@xlgymzele.be
Voorzitter techn. commissie:
Carolien De Paepe
technischverantwoordelijke@xlgymzele.be
Secretaris:
Carla Burm
secretaris@xlgymzele.be
Ledenadministratie:
Erwin Van Berendonck
ledenadministratie@xlgymzele.be
Verzekeringen:
Hilde De Paepe
verzekeringen@xlgymzele.be
Webmaster:webmaster@xlgymzele.be
Materiaalmeester:
Kristof Van Acker
materiaalmeester@xlgymzele.be
Verantwoordelijke clubblad:
Peter Troch
clubblad@xlgymzele.be
Beheer clubkledij:
Carolien De Paepe
clubkledij@xlgymzele.be
Evenementen:
Tinny Van Moor
evenementen@xlgymzele.be
Financieel Commissaris:
Luc Temmerman
luc.temmerman@xlgymzele.be
Raadgevende leden:
Bart Troch
bart.troch@xlgymzele.be
Sponsoring:
Vicky Van Durme
sponsoring@xlgymzele.be