info@xlgymzele.be

Over ons

Onze bestuur

Voorzitter: Wim Van Echelpoel - voorzitter@xlgymzele.be
Ondervoorzitter + Kwaliteitsverantwoordelijke (Q4Gym) : Davy Vermeir - ondervoorzitter@xlgymzele.be
Penningmeester: Sandra Der Weduwen - financieelbeheerder@xlgymzele.be
Voorzitter techn.com.: Carolien De Paepe - technischverantwoordelijke@xlgymzele.be
Secretaris: Carla Burm - secretaris@xlgymzele.be
Ledenadministratie: Sandra Der Weduwen + Erwin van Berendonck - ledenadministratie@xlgymzele.be
Verzekeringen: Hilde De Paepe - verzekeringen@xlgymzele.be
Webmaster: Christophe Troch - webmaster@xlgymzele.be
Materiaalmeester: Kristof Van Acker - materiaalmeester@xlgymzele.be
Verantwoordelijke clubblad: Peter Troch - clubblad@xlgymzele.be
Beheer clubkledij: Carolien De Paepe - clubkledij@xlgymzele.be
Evenementen: Tinny Van Moer - evenementen@xlgymzele.be
Financieel Commissaris: Luc Temmerman - luc.temmerman@xlgymzele.be
Raadgevende lid: Bart Troch - bart.troch@xlgymzele.be
Sponsoring: Vicky Van durme - vicky.vandurme@xlgymzele.be

Onze trainers

Steffi Putteman - steffi.putteman@xlgymzele.be
Cheyenne Michels - cheyenne.michels@xlgymzele.be
Xenia Poppe - xenia.poppe@xlgymzele.be
Fien De Schryver - fien.deschryver@xlgymzele.be
Astrid Poppe - astrid.poppe@xlgymzele.be
Emely Certyn - emely.certyn@xlgymzele.be
Ian Van Echelpoel - ian.vanechelpoel@xlgymzele.be
Robbe Praet - robbe.praet@xlgymzele.be
Dries Dierick - dries.dierick@xlgymzele.be
Laurie De Wilde - laurie.dewilde@xlgymzele.be
Nina De Wilde - nina.dewilde@xlgymzele.be
Arno Van Eetvelde - arno.vaneetvelde@xlgymzele.be
Kelly Michiels - kelly.michiels@xlgymzele.be
Daan Van Echelpoel - daan.vanechelpoel@xlgymzele.be
Koen Van Malderen - koen.vanmalderen@xlgymzele.be
Simon Troch - simon.troch@xlgymzele.be
Sahin Poppe - sahin.poppe@xlgymzele.be
Laura De Clercq - laura.declercq@xlgymzele.be
Carolien De Paepe - carolien.depaepe@xlgymzele.be
Charlotte Mertens - charlotte.mertens@xlgymzele.be
Bram Dauwe - bram.dauwe@xlgymzele.be
Wim Van Echelpoel - wim.vanechelpoel@xlgymzele.be
Tinny Van Moer - tinny.vanmoer@xlgymzele.be
Annelies Ruys - annelies.ruys@xlgymzele.be
Rendel De Jonghe - rendel.dejonghe@xlgymzele.be
Ilse Picavet - ilse.picavet@xlgymzele.be
Lisa Van Dorp - lisa.vandorp@xlgymzele.be
Severine Poppe - severine.poppe@xlgymzele.be
Tine Bex - tine.bex@xlgymzele.be